Click here to display the social media button. Please note that user information can be passed on to third parties via these functions. Click here to display the social media button. Please note that user information can be passed on to third parties via these functions.

hotel

>more

rooms

>more

vouchers

>more

members

>more

booking

>more

top

Hotel Gasthof Bräuwirth – traditional hospitality in Salzburg

Restaurant opening times:
Mon – Sun 11 a.m. – 11 p.m. (hot meals from 11:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. and 5:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)

Welcome to Gasthof Bräuwirth in Salzburg! Our inn is located in Lengfelden, just 5 km from the center of Salzburg City.

The bus stop is right next to our business, providing you with quick and easy transportation to Salzburg; making us the ideal base for everyone who wants to visit the “City of Mozart” as well as enjoy the beautiful nature which surrounds it.

We have single and double rooms as well as suites available. The rooms are modern and comfortable with a love for detail. Guests who wish to stay a little bit longer are also welcome here with us. The lavish breakfast buffet is available to our hotel guests as it is to diners off the street. Our Gasthof is ideal for festivities of every kind, for example wedding receptions, club meetings, business celebrations and anniversaries.

to our breakfast

 

Our guests feel completely relaxed here with us

Our house is a popular choice for business travelers and trade-show visitors, especially since we enjoy such good connections to the Brandboxx, the Salzburg Expo Center (Messe Reed) and the autobahn. Of course, weekend vacationers, cyclists and hikers also feel right at home, truly enjoying the sense of warmth and hospitality.

Day-trippers and sightseers also like to visit us for a culinary pampering in our restaurant. Make yourself comfortable in our pleasant dining rooms or, in nice weather, enjoy your meal in the outdoor dining area.

to our menu

 

Our business looks back on a long tradition. In fact, a farm building stood here all the way back in the 12th century, later expanded into an inn. In 1657, today’s Gasthof Bräuwirth was chronicled for the very first time as the “Domkapitlische Wirtstaverne zu Lengfelden”. At that time, the tavern served as a refreshment stop for many a traveler from or to Salzburg, as it did for pilgrims on the way to Maria Plain. That said, the locals have also valued the Bräuwirth brand of hospitality for as long as anyone can remember, coming here to celebrate special occasions and enjoy a pleasant meal.

We invite you, too, to experience an unforgettable stay at Gasthof Bräuwirth in Salzburg. We look forward to seeing you here!

contact us or send us en enquiry!

Hotel

>Mehr

Zimmer

>Mehr

Gutscheine

>Mehr

Stammkunden

>Mehr

Buchung

>Mehr

top

Hotel Gasthof Bräuwirth – traditionelle Gastlichkeit in Salzburg

Öffnungszeiten des Wirtshauses:

Mo - Sa: 11 Uhr bis 23 Uhr (warme Küche von 11:30 Uhr bis 21 Uhr)
Sonntag Ruhetag (außer Feiertage oder Veranstaltungen)

Herzlich willkommen bei uns im Gasthof Bräuwirth in Salzburg! Unser Haus befindet sich in Lengfelden, nur 5km von Salzburgs Stadtzentrum entfernt.

Direkt neben dem Haus liegt die Bushaltestelle, von wo aus der Bus Sie schnell und bequem nach Salzburg bringt. Deswegen sind wir der ideale Ausgangspunkt für alle, die die Mozartstadt besuchen möchten und die schöne Natur rund um die Stadt genießen wollen.

Wir haben Einzel- und Doppelzimmer sowie Suiten zur Verfügung. Die Zimmer sind modern und komfortabel und mit Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet. Auch Gäste, die etwas länger bleiben wollen, sind bei uns jederzeit willkommen. Das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet steht unseren Hotelgästen wie auch den Besuchern unseres Gasthauses zur Verfügung. Unser Gasthof eignet sich ideal für Feste aller Art, wie zum Beispiel Hochzeitsgesellschaften, Vereinstreffen, Firmenfeiern oder Jubiläumsfeiern.

Zum Frühstücksbüffet

 

Unsere Gäste fühlen sich wohl bei uns!

Unser Haus ist eine beliebte Anlaufstation für Geschäftsreisende und Messebesucher, da wir über eine gute Anbindung zur Brandboxx, zum Messezentrum Salzburg (Messe Reed) wie auch zur Autobahn verfügen. Selbstverständlich fühlen sich bei uns auch Wochenendurlauber, Radfahrer und Wanderer sehr wohl und genießen unsere Gastfreundschaft.

Aber auch Tagesbesucher und Ausflügler besuchen uns gerne und lassen sich in unserem Gasthof kulinarisch verwöhnen. Entspannen Sie sich in unserem gemütlichen Gastraum oder lassen Sie es sich bei schönem Wetter in unserem Gastgarten schmecken.

Unsere Speisekarte

 

Unser Haus hat eine lange Tradition. Schon im 12. Jahrhundert stand hier ein Gutshof, der später zu einer Gastwirtschaft ausgebaut wurde. Im Jahr 1657 wurde der heutige Gasthof Bräuwirth zum ersten Mal urkundlich erwähnt als „Domkapitlische Wirtstaverne zu Lengfelden“. Damals war die Taverne Einkehrort für viele Reisende, die aus Salzburg kamen oder in die Stadt wollten, und auch für Pilger, die auf dem Weg nach Maria Plain waren. Jedoch auch Einheimische wussten von jeher die Gastlichkeit des Bräuwirths zu schätzen und kamen gerne, um hier Feste zu feiern oder gemütlich zu essen.

 

Genießen auch Sie einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt im Gasthof Bräuwirth in Salzburg. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Kontaktieren Sie uns oder senden Sie uns eine Anfrage!